Contact

SmartPipe System Oy

Ohtolankatu 1
01510 Vantaa
Finland

Business ID: 2875057-5

For enquiries

010 212 2300
info@smartpipe.fi

Maintenance and installations:
huolto@smartpipe.fi

Billing information

Operator:
Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj
Broker ID: NDEAFIHH
Online billing address: 003728750575

Management, sales, marketing

Esa Kumpu

Managing Director
+358 400 331 141
esa.kumpu@smartpipe.fi

Marco Poulsen SmartPipe System Oy

Marco Poulsen

Business Director
+358 400 604 401
marco.poulsen@smartpipe.fi

Mikko Eskola

Director R&D and Business Development
+358 50 555 0660
mikko.eskola@smartpipe.fi

Pekka Ikäheimonen

Sales
+358 40 900 0011
pekka.ikaheimonen@smartpipe.fi

Hanna Kahila

Sales
+358 40 527 3682
hanna.kahila@smartpipe.fi

Sebastian Keso

Marketing & Communication
+358 40 824 3538
sebastian.keso@smartpipe.fi

SmartPipe

Alexis Hjelt

Client Coordinator
alexis.hjelt@smartpipe.fi

 

SmartPipe personnel

Poul Toft Larsen

Regional Manager Denmark
+45 53341058
ptl@smartpipe.fi

Installation, maintenance, product development

Juha Kekäläinen

Installation, maintenance and technical expert
+358 50 551 0070
juha.kekalainen@smartpipe.fi

Elias Poulsen

Sales and maintenance
+358 10 212 2300
elias.poulsen@smartpipe.fi

Panu Kotonen

Production Manager
050 372 2843
panu.kotonen@smartpipe.fi

Joel Leino

Production

We are also involved in events

SeaTrade Cruise Global
Miami Beach, FL. USA 8.4.-11.4.2024

Interclean Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands 14.5.-17.5.2024

Maritime Day Åland
Mariehamn, Finland 23.5.2024

SMM 2024 - The leading international maritime trade fair
Hamburg, Germany 3.-6.9.2024

Hosting days
Tampere, Finland 18.9.-19.9.2024

Contact us using the form

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SmartPipe System Oy

Ohtolankatu 1
01510 Vantaa
Finland

Contact us today!

Leave a callback request and
we will get back to you

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or contact our
expert team directly!

Subscribe to our newsletter

We send mail occasionally and you may unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.